عبر نجد 6 ليال/7 أيام

مدة الرحلة 6 ليال و 7 أيام

عبر نجد رحلة تغطي ة 3 محافظات في وسط المملكة العربية السعودية هذه المنطقة المسماة نجد ، تبدأ من العاصمة الرياض ، ثم ركوب القطار إلى أكبر واحة القصيم ، ثم القيادة إلى مواقع اليونسكو التراثية في محافظة حائل. المعالم السياحية الجذابة والعديد من تصميم المواقع الثقافية بالنسبة لك في برنامج الرحلة هذا:

الوصول إلى مطار الرياض - تسجيل الدخول في الفندق.

تبدأ الجولة الصباحية في وسط الرياض:

    • المصمك والديرة.
    • المتحف الوطني.
    • عشاء في مطعم محلي سعودي في الدرعية العاصمة التاريخية للمملكة العربية السعودية.

رحلة الصباح الباكر إلى وادي شجرة الأكاسيا لاستكشاف الحياة الطبيعية خارج الرياض:

  • حافة العالم هي واحدة من منحدرات جبال طويق وتوفر مناظر رائعة للزائر.
  • جولة الرياض الليلية أعلى المنطقة الحديثة بالمدينة.

جولة القصيم التراثية بالقطار
@ 9:30 صباحًا المغادرة من محطة قطار الرياض ، الوصول إلى القصيم الساعة 12:00 ظهرًا ، استمتع بجولة مسائية في قرية المذنب الطينية والكثير من المعالم الثقافية ، اختتم جولتك في وقت غروب الشمس على الكثبان الرملية مع القهوة السعودية الترحيبية في الصحراء.

جولة صباحية حول أشجار النخيل والفاكهة والخضروات المحلية ثم التوجه إلى محطة قطار القصيم الساعة 12:00 ظهراً وقت المغادرة إلى حائل ، الوصول @ 14:00 مساءً عند الوصول ، الوصول إلى الفندق ثم الاستمتاع بوقت غروب الشمس في كثبان النفود الكبير الرملية بصحراء حائل. 

تبدأ الجولة ليوم كامل في أحد مواقع اليونسكو شمال حائل موقع جذب للغاية رسومات قديمة على الجبال من العصر الحديدي الحديث في جبال أم سمنان ، والتجول في الواحة الصحراوية بمدينة جبة ، ثم زيارة المتحف التراثي المحلي 

جولة صباحية في مركز مدينة حائل والسوق المحلي ثم الانتقال إلى مطار حائل ثم إلى مطار الرياض ترانزيت للعودة إلى الوطن.

    arArabic

Najad Highlight 6N/7D

Package duration 6 nights and 7 days

Very attraction tour package covers 3 province at the middle of Saudi Arabia this area named Najd, start from the capitol Riyadh, then ride the train to the biggest oasis Al Qassim, then drive to a UNSCO heritage sites at Hail province. Very attraction sightseeing and many cultural location design for you at this package Itinerary:

Arrival to Riyadh airport – Transfer to hotel.

Morning tour start at Central Riyadh:

    • Al Masmak and Deira.
    • National Museum.
    • Dinner at local Saudi restaurant at Al Diriyah the historical capital of the Saudi Kingdom.

Early morning trip to acacia tree valley to explore the nature life out of Riyadh:

  • Edge of the World is one of the cliffs of Tuwaiq mountains giving splendid views for the visitor.
  • Riyadh by night tour highest the the modern zone at the city.

Al Qassim heritage tour by train
@ 9:30 am depart from Riyadh train station , arrival to Qassim @ 12:00 pm, Enjoy afternoon tour at Al Mothnb mud village and more interest cultural land mark, ended your tour in the sunset time at the sand dunes with  welcome Saudi coffee in the desert.

Morning tour around the local palm tree, fruits and vegetable farms then drop to Qassim train station @ 12:00 pm depart time to Hail , arrival @ 14:00 pm on arrival hotel check in then Enjoy sunset time at Al Nafud Al Kaber sand dunes at Hail desert. 

Full day tour start at one of the UNESCO site north of  Hail very attraction site Ancient drawings on the mountains from the iron modern era at Um Semnan mountains, touring around the desert oasis Jubbah town, then visit heritage local museum 

Morning tour at Hail city center and local souk then transfer to Hail airport to Riyadh airport transit stop to depart back home.